top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan DiMaria

Books to add to your TBR pile!

Last week, ACFW (American Christian Fiction Writers) held its annual conference. A highlight of the event is the Carol Awards. The Carol Awards are ACFW's recognition for the best Christian fiction published in the previous calendar year.

I'm delighted to share this year's winners, publishing houses, and editors:

So, read on, friends!


Recent Posts

See All

Bình luận

bottom of page