top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan DiMaria

Award-winning books to add to your TBR pile!

Last week, ACFW (American Christian Fiction Writers) held its annual conference.

A highlight of the event is the Carol Awards. The Carol Awards are ACFW's recognition for the best Christian fiction published in the previous calendar year.

Looking for some great novels to get lost in? These books have risen to the top in competition and beat out some of the best of the year's novels, so they're worth your time.

I'm delighted to share this year's winners, publishing houses, and editors:

Read on, friends!


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page